REPI Webinars

The REPI Webinar Series is brought to you by the Department of Defense.

Join the REPI Program for the 2024 webinar series showcasing REPI partnership efforts that support military missions, advance landscape conservation, and enhance military installation resilience to climate change.  All webinars begin at 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time unless otherwise noted. Download the 2024 Webinar Series Schedule.

Upcoming Webinars

FY 2025 REPI Challenge Help Session
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 3:00 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 4:00 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

The REPI Program is pleased to release the Fiscal Year (FY) 2025 REPI Challenge Request for Proposals. The primary focus of the 2025 REPI Challenge is on advancing efforts that preserve key mission capabilities of strategic importance to the Department of Defense and enhance installation and range resilience to climate change and severe weather events. During this informational webinar, participants will hear directly from the REPI Office about the goals and objectives of the FY 2025 REPI Challenge Request for Proposals and can ask questions. Join the REPI Program to hear more about the REPI Challenge process.

Join the FY 2025 REPI Challenge Help Session Webinar.

Owned by Grace Barnhill On Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Past Webinars

2024 Webinars:
Fiscal Year 2025 REPI Challenge Help Session
Wednesday, May 15, 1:00 PM ET
 
2024 REPI Report to Congress Webinar
Wednesday, April 7, 1:00 PM ET
 
Pursuing Complementary Resilience Funding Opportunities Webinar
Wednesday, March 20, 1:00 PM ET
 
Readiness and Recreation Initiative Help Session Webinar 
Wednesday, February 28, 1:00 PM ET
 
2024 REPI Challenge Spotlight Webinar
Wednesday, February 7, 1:00 PM ET
 
2023 Webinars:
 
Conservation Finance Opportunities in Sentinel Landscapes
Wednesday, December  6, at 1:00 PM ET
 
REPI Project Insights Across Regional Partnerships
Wednesday, November 8, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Partnerships to Advance Climate Resilience in Sentinel Landscape​s
Wednesday, October 18, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Connecting Counties & Military Installations
Wednesday, August 9, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Fiscal Year 2024 REPI Challenge
Wednesday, May 10, at 1:00 PM ET
 
10-Year Anniversary of the Sentinel Landscapes Partnership 
Wednesday, April 26, at 1:00 PM ET
 
2023 REPI Report to Congress
Wednesday, April 5, at 1:00 PM ET 
 
Lessons Learned: Navigating Federal Resilience Programs
Wednesday, March 15, at 1:00 PM ET 
 
2023 REPI Challenge Project Spotlight
Wednesday, February 15, at 1:00 PM ET