REPI Webinars

The REPI Webinar Series is brought to you by the Department of Defense.

Join the REPI Program for the 2024 webinar series showcasing REPI partnership efforts that support military missions, advance landscape conservation, and enhance military installation resilience to climate change.  All webinars begin at 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time unless otherwise noted. Download the 2024 Webinar Series Schedule.

Upcoming Webinars

Past Webinars

2023
Wednesday, March 20, 1:00 PM ET
 
Readiness and Recreation Initiative Help Session Webinar 
Wednesday, February 28, 1:00 PM ET
 
2024 REPI Challenge Spotlight Webinar
Wednesday, February 7, 1:00 PM ET
 
Conservation Finance Opportunities in Sentinel Landscapes
Wednesday, December  6, at 1:00 PM ET
 
REPI Project Insights Across Regional Partnerships
Wednesday, November 8, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Partnerships to Advance Climate Resilience in Sentinel Landscape​s
Wednesday, October 18, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Connecting Counties & Military Installations
Wednesday, August 9, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Fiscal Year 2024 REPI Challenge
Wednesday, May 10, at 1:00 PM ET
 
10-Year Anniversary of the Sentinel Landscapes Partnership 
Wednesday, April 26, at 1:00 PM ET
 
2023 REPI Report to Congress
Wednesday, April 5, at 1:00 PM ET 
 
Lessons Learned: Navigating Federal Resilience Programs
Wednesday, March 15, at 1:00 PM ET 
 
2023 REPI Challenge Project Spotlight
Wednesday, February 15, at 1:00 PM ET
 

2022

Legal and Fiscal Challenges: Case Studies
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
 
Managing Community Interests and Concerns
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
 
2022 Sentinel Landscapes Achievements
Wednesday, August 24, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
 
Landowner Assistance Opportunities
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
 
Complementary Federal Conservation and Resilience Programs
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
 
Engaging with Underserved Communities
Wednesday, May 11, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
 

2022 Report to Congress​
Wednesday, April 06, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
Please click here to watch a recording of the webinar.

Sentinel Landscapes Spotlight
Wednesday, March 02, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
Please click here to watch a recording of the webinar.

Engineering with Nature to Reduce Flood Risk
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, at 1:00 PM ET.
Please click here to watch a recording of the webinar.