REPI Webinars

The REPI Webinar Series is brought to you by the Department of Defense.

Join the REPI Program for the 2024 webinar series showcasing REPI partnership efforts that support military missions, advance landscape conservation, and enhance military installation resilience to climate change.  All webinars begin at 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time unless otherwise noted. Download the 2024 Webinar Series Schedule.

Upcoming Webinars

Partnerships to Advance Climate Resilience in Sentinel Landscapes
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 1:00 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 2:00 PM (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

The Sentinel Landscapes Partnership recognizes climate resilience and adaptation challenges have a significant impact on the partnership’s shared objectives of conservation, working lands preservation, and national defense.  As a result, the Sentinel Landscapes Partnership is finding ways to tackle  these challenges through a holistic and outcomes-based manner.  Join us on October 18, 2023, to  hear from speakers that will highlight partnerships and opportunities to advance climate resilience  in sentinel landscapes.

Join the Partnerships to Advance Climate Resilience in Sentinel Landscapes webinar.

Owned by Grace Barnhill On Monday, January 23, 2023

Past Webinars

2024 Webinars:
Fiscal Year 2025 REPI Challenge Help Session
Wednesday, May 15, 1:00 PM ET
 
2024 REPI Report to Congress Webinar
Wednesday, April 7, 1:00 PM ET
 
Pursuing Complementary Resilience Funding Opportunities Webinar
Wednesday, March 20, 1:00 PM ET
 
Readiness and Recreation Initiative Help Session Webinar 
Wednesday, February 28, 1:00 PM ET
 
2024 REPI Challenge Spotlight Webinar
Wednesday, February 7, 1:00 PM ET
 
2023 Webinars:
 
Conservation Finance Opportunities in Sentinel Landscapes
Wednesday, December  6, at 1:00 PM ET
 
REPI Project Insights Across Regional Partnerships
Wednesday, November 8, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Partnerships to Advance Climate Resilience in Sentinel Landscape​s
Wednesday, October 18, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Connecting Counties & Military Installations
Wednesday, August 9, at 1:00 PM ET
 
Fiscal Year 2024 REPI Challenge
Wednesday, May 10, at 1:00 PM ET
 
10-Year Anniversary of the Sentinel Landscapes Partnership 
Wednesday, April 26, at 1:00 PM ET
 
2023 REPI Report to Congress
Wednesday, April 5, at 1:00 PM ET 
 
Lessons Learned: Navigating Federal Resilience Programs
Wednesday, March 15, at 1:00 PM ET 
 
2023 REPI Challenge Project Spotlight
Wednesday, February 15, at 1:00 PM ET